Solar 9 - Live Band Photos Mobile

Solar 9 Gigs

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Corringham Social Club, Corringham

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Waldegraves Holiday Park

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - The Half Crown, Benfleet

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - The Eagle, Galleywood

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - The Papillon, Southend

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - The Springhouse Club, Corringham

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree

Thu 31 Dec 2020 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.