The Boars Head, Braintree - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Boars Head, Braintree Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Fri 26 Oct 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 27 Oct 2018 - PURE DC

Sat 03 Nov 2018 - Replica

Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Stiff in the Morning

Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Rekovered

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Redwood

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - Chart Attack

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Fleeced

Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Diezel

Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Yellowhouse

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Half Stoned

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Legend

Fri 21 Dec 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 22 Dec 2018 - 1st Generation

Mon 24 Dec 2018 - Hit Parade

Fri 28 Dec 2018 - Phil Hilborne Band

Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Mischief

Mon 31 Dec 2018 - Rekovered

Sat 05 Jan 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Yellowhouse

Sat 23 Feb 2019 - Bouncing Off Concrete

Sat 09 Mar 2019 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 23 Mar 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Fri 03 May 2019 - Expose

Fri 24 May 2019 - Yellowhouse

Sat 08 Jun 2019 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 06 Jul 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Fri 09 Aug 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Yellowhouse

Fri 04 Oct 2019 - Expose

Sat 05 Oct 2019 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 02 Nov 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Yellowhouse

Sat 14 Dec 2019 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Tue 31 Dec 2019 - Grounds for Divorce


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.