The Boars Head, Braintree - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Boars Head, Braintree Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - Phil Hilborne Band

Thu 01 Oct 2020 - Jax & Co

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Rekovered

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Yellowhouse

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - Expose

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - ENGINE

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Mischief

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Gunrunner

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - Bouncing Off Concrete

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - 6 String Makeover

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - Phil Hilborne Band

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Wishbone

Sat 05 Dec 2020 - ReMark

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - Legend

Thu 24 Dec 2020 - Rekovered

Sat 20 Mar 2021 - Grounds for Divorce

Sun 11 Jul 2021 - Grounds for Divorce

Fri 17 Sep 2021 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 18 Dec 2021 - Grounds for Divorce


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.