The Boars Head, Braintree - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Boars Head, Braintree Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 21 Jul 2018 - Fleeced

Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Mischief

Sat 28 Jul 2018 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Fri 03 Aug 2018 - Legend

Fri 10 Aug 2018 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 18 Aug 2018 - The Rising

Sat 25 Aug 2018 - Diezel

Fri 31 Aug 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Fri 07 Sep 2018 - Scam 69

Sat 08 Sep 2018 - VT11

Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Replica

Sat 15 Sep 2018 - Yellowhouse

Sat 22 Sep 2018 - Rekovered

Fri 28 Sep 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Phil Hilborne Band

Fri 05 Oct 2018 - Expose

Sat 06 Oct 2018 - Chocolate Firegard Experience

Sat 20 Oct 2018 - Gridlock

Fri 26 Oct 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Fleeced

Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Stiff in the Morning

Sat 10 Nov 2018 - Rekovered

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Redwood

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Sat 01 Dec 2018 - Diezel

Fri 07 Dec 2018 - Replica

Sat 08 Dec 2018 - Yellowhouse

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Half Stoned

Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Legend

Fri 21 Dec 2018 - BANDIOKE with Rekovered

Mon 24 Dec 2018 - Hit Parade

Sat 29 Dec 2018 - Mischief

Mon 31 Dec 2018 - Rekovered

Sat 05 Jan 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 02 Feb 2019 - Yellowhouse

Sat 20 Apr 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Fri 24 May 2019 - Yellowhouse

Sat 06 Jul 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Yellowhouse

Fri 15 Nov 2019 - Grounds for Divorce

Sat 30 Nov 2019 - Yellowhouse


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.