The Cart and Horses, Stratford - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Cart and Horses, Stratford Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 16 Dec 2017 - Barbed

Sat 23 Dec 2017 - Lazy Bonez

Sat 30 Dec 2017 - The Lord Algae

Fri 12 Jan 2018 - Five Chambers Full

Sat 13 Jan 2018 - Iron Maiden Tribute Band (ITALY)

Fri 19 Jan 2018 - Roxoff

Fri 26 Jan 2018 - Barbed

Fri 02 Feb 2018 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 09 Feb 2018 - Buffalo Fish

Fri 16 Feb 2018 - Redriffe

Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Beat The Beast

Fri 09 Mar 2018 - BURR FEST 2018 pre-Party

Fri 16 Mar 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 13 Apr 2018 - Iron Beast (iron maiden tribute)

Fri 20 Apr 2018 - T.O.R

Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 04 May 2018 - Old Street Rockers

Fri 11 May 2018 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 18 May 2018 - Five Chambers Full

Fri 25 May 2018 - The Lord Algae

Fri 01 Jun 2018 - Buffalo Fish

Fri 08 Jun 2018 - Barbed

Fri 15 Jun 2018 - The Lord Algae

Fri 22 Jun 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 29 Jun 2018 - VT11

Fri 06 Jul 2018 - Five Chambers Full

Fri 20 Jul 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Redriffe

Fri 10 Aug 2018 - MADE IN IRON (iron maiden tribute)

Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 24 Aug 2018 - Beautiful Dangerous

Sat 25 Aug 2018 - MOONCHILD (iron maiden tribute band)

Fri 07 Sep 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 12 Oct 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 26 Oct 2018 - T.O.R

Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Beat the Beast

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Beat the Beast


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.