The Cart and Horses, Stratford - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Cart and Horses, Stratford Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 27 Oct 2018 - Airforce

Fri 02 Nov 2018 - Indya

Fri 09 Nov 2018 - Redriffe

Sat 10 Nov 2018 - IRON MAYHEM

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - WOODEN MAIDEN

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Buffalo Fish

Fri 07 Dec 2018 - Barbed

Fri 14 Dec 2018 - Ultimate Sin (OZZY Tribute)

Fri 21 Dec 2018 - TONY MOORE (EX-IRON MAIDEN keyboard player)

Mon 31 Dec 2018 - PROWLERS Iron Maiden tribute band

Fri 04 Jan 2019 - Indya

Fri 11 Jan 2019 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 01 Feb 2019 - Indya

Fri 15 Mar 2019 - AC/Dizzy

Sun 07 Apr 2019 - Maiden uniteD

Fri 26 Apr 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 10 May 2019 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 19 Jul 2019 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 26 Jul 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 13 Sep 2019 - AC/Dizzy

Fri 27 Sep 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Beautiful Dangerous


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.