The Hop Poles, Enfield - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Hop Poles, Enfield Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Fri 25 Sep 2020 - Scam 69

Sat 26 Sep 2020 - The MKGs

Fri 02 Oct 2020 - Kingdom

Sat 03 Oct 2020 - Tennessee boogie boys

Fri 09 Oct 2020 - Popscene

Sat 10 Oct 2020 - Nikki and the SwitchBlades

Fri 16 Oct 2020 - Cloned

Sat 17 Oct 2020 - Leech

Fri 23 Oct 2020 - Slam

Sat 24 Oct 2020 - Two Bob Short

Fri 30 Oct 2020 - DC/73

Sat 31 Oct 2020 - Roundabout Zoo

Fri 06 Nov 2020 - Gun Metal Grey

Sat 07 Nov 2020 - Cliff & the Stereos

Fri 13 Nov 2020 - Purple Haze

Sat 14 Nov 2020 - The Bonnet

Fri 20 Nov 2020 - Rock Candy

Sat 21 Nov 2020 - Mix it Up

Fri 27 Nov 2020 - The Gregory Gang

Sat 28 Nov 2020 - Strongbox

Fri 04 Dec 2020 - Fishing For Robots

Fri 11 Dec 2020 - Yellowhouse

Sat 12 Dec 2020 - Cheap Thrills

Fri 18 Dec 2020 - 90% Proof

Sat 19 Dec 2020 - Escape Party


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.