The Lamb, Romford - Live Band Photos Mobile

The Lamb, Romford Gigs

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in. Also occasionally bands change at short notice. Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

Sat 02 Dec 2017 - Wishbone

Sat 09 Dec 2017 - The Strides

Sat 16 Dec 2017 - AOB

Sat 24 Feb 2018 - Blue Mantis

Sat 03 Mar 2018 - AOB

Sat 19 May 2018 - AOB

Sat 26 May 2018 - Blue Mantis

Sat 29 Sep 2018 - Blue Mantis

Sat 17 Nov 2018 - AOB

Sat 24 Nov 2018 - Blue Mantis


Livebandphotos (Mobile)

This is a cutdown version of livebandphotos.co.uk for use on mobiles. To view the full site please go to Livebandphotos.co.uk.


The LiveBandPhotos.com mobile and backup site hosted by Mark Ridgwell Photography.